Rock & Roll Disco View larger

Online only

Rock & Roll Disco


A1 Rock Around The Clock

More details

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

GenreRock and Roll
Record ConditionVery Good

More info

A1 Rock Around The Clock
A2 See You Later Alligator
A3 Shake Rattle And Roll
A4 Long Tall Sally
A5 Rip It Up
A6 Peggy Sue
A7 Sheila
A8 Diana
A9 Bird Dog A10 Bye Bye Love A11 Hello Mary Lou A12 Do You Wan'a Dance A13 Lana A14 There Goes My Heart A15 I'm Walkin' A16 Hello Josephine A17 Pretty Woman A18 Pretty Woman A19 Only The Lonely
A20 Oh Carol
A21 Jailhouse Rock
A22 Hound Dog
A23 Teddy Bear
A24 Blue Suede Shoes Toen
B1 It's So Easy
B2 Maybe Baby
B3 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B4 Everyday
B5 Rave On
B6 Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
B7 Memphis, Tennessee
B8 Sweet Little Sixteen
B9 Rock 'N' Roll Music
B10 Johnny B. Goode
B11 High School Confidential
B12 What I'd Say
B13 Great Balls Of Fire
B14 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B15 Marie, Marie
B16 Green Door
B17 Shirley
B18 Oh Julie
B19 This Old House
B20 'Till I Kissed You
B21 Walk Right Back
B22 When Will I Be Loved
B23 Bye Bye Love
B24 Be Bop A Lula


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Rock & Roll Disco

Rock & Roll Disco

A1 Rock Around The Clock

30 other products in the same category: